Warning: Use of undefined constant vid_cat - assumed 'vid_cat' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) in /nfs/c03/h08/mnt/166404/domains/winelx.com/html/wp-content/themes/gazette/header.php on line 58

Categorized | General

Vino del Sol Update

  •  Vino del Sol Update

     Vino del Sol Update

     Vino del Sol Update
     Vino del Sol Update

    Vino del Sol Newsletter

    Your Trusted Source

    You’re Invited to A Virtual Sake Tasting with Rumiko Obata

     Vino del Sol Update

    Obata Shuzo has been hand-making boutique, premium sake since its founding 1892 and is still owned and managed by the Obata family today. Rumiko Obata is the fifth generation of the Obata sake brewing family in Sado Island, Niigata, Japan. She is one of the very few women to run a sake brewery.

    FRIDAY, JUNE 10th

    9am PDT / 10am MDT / 11am CDT / 12pm EDT

     Vino del Sol Update

     Vino del Sol Update

     Vino del Sol Update
     Vino del Sol Update

    Click here to access the tasting

     Vino del Sol Update

     Vino del Sol Update

     Vino del Sol Update

     Vino del Sol Update

    Please join us for this exciting opportunity to be educated by one of the most prestigious and influential sake brewery owners on the famed Sado Island.

    Please RSVP by June 1st

    rsvp@vinodelsol.com

     Vino del Sol Update

     Vino del Sol Update  Vino del Sol Update  Vino del Sol Update  Vino del Sol Update

    Vino del Sol | 4200 South Hulen Street, STE 315, Fort Worth, TX 76109

Leave a Reply